die perfekte Wahl für diejenigen, die Unkompliziertheit bevorzugen

Eine denkbar einfache Art, den Sävorgang unter Kontrolle zu halten. Seed Master Flow Calibra ist so konzipiert, dass er ein Minimum an Benutzereingriffen benötigt und dabei ein Maximum an Benutzerkomfort bietet. Calibra ermittelt die Ausbringungsmenge mittels einer Schnelltaste automatisch und verfolgt sie dann in Abhängigkeit von der Fahrgeschwindigkeit. Bei Anwendung der geschwindigkeitsabhängigen Säüberwachung bleiben die störend wirkenden Fehlermeldungen wegen geringerer Ausbringungsmenge bei abnehmender Fahrgeschwindigkeit z. B. vor den Wendevorgängen aus. Calibra wird dabei einen entsprechend verringerten Kornausbringung erwarten und ermöglicht dadurch dem Benutzer, seine Aufmerksamkeit dem Anheben der Maschine und den anderen Aufgaben beim Wendevorgang zu widmen. Calibra kann sowohl in Verbindung mit pneumatischen als auch mit mechanischen Kornsensoren verwendet werden. Diese Merkmale machen Calibra besonders konkurrenzfähig.


Systemeigenschaften

• Überwachung von Kornfluss/Verstopfung bei pneumatischen und mechanischen Drillmaschinen bis 64 Säreihen
• Schnelle Kalibrierung des Kornfrequenz-Sollwertes während der Fahrt
• Geschwindigkeitsabhängige Kornfrequenzregelung automatisch oder von Hand mit einstellbarem Sollwert für Kornfrequenz
• Prüfung auf Verstaubung/Verstopfung mit entsprechender Anzeige


SAATREIHEN ÜBERWACHUNG

SEKUNDEN VERSTOPFUNGS -ÜBERWACHUNG

Systemfunktionen

Drillmaschinen • Mechanischen Drillmaschinen

„Ich habe die Überwachung damals gekauft, da es keine wirkliche Alternative dazu gab. Wir benutzen auch eigenes Saatgut, und ich konnte die verstopften Säreihen mit den Streifen auf den Feldern  nicht mehr anschauen, deshalb haben wir uns für die Särohrüberwachung von Digitroll entschieden. Wir sind bis heute sehr zufrieden!”

„I purchased the monitoring system that time when there was no real alternative. We also drill own production seeds, and I did not want to see the stripes on the fields due to blocked coulters. This is why we decided to have a Digitroll blockage monitoring system. We are until today very satisfied!”

He bought his Digitroll Calibra system for his Accord air drill in year 2001.

Marcus Matschnigg

Meiselding, Austria, Matschnigg GmbH

Die Einstellung des Kornfrequenz-Sollwertes ist so einfach wie nie zuvor. Die Ausbringungsmenge wird mittels einer Schnelltaste durch automatische Kalibrierung ermittelt und in Abhängigkeit von der Fahrgeschwindigkeit verfolgt, so dass der alarmauslösende Grenzwert auf optimalem Niveau gehalten wird – bei jeder Kornsorte und jeder Geschwindigkeit!

 

Verstopfungsüberwachung Sensor

Die Optomodule DS 4000i sind für die Überwachung des Korn- und Granulatflusses bei pneumatischen Drillmaschinen konzipiert. Für eine präzise Erfassung der Körner ist der Optomodul DS 4000i mit 4 Infrarot-Sensoren ausgestattet, daher können auch winzige Körner wie z. B. bei Raps erfasst werden. Dank der einfachen und präzisen Kalibrierung des Kornfrequenz-Sollwertes kann eine Verstopfung nahezu sofort erkannt werden, ohne den Aufstau der Körner bis zum Sensorkopf bei der Verstopfung eines Kornzuführungsrohres abwarten zu müssen.


Sensor Merkmale

• Erfassung von Korn- und Granulatfluss
• Anschließbar in Reihenschaltung bis zu 128 Säreihen
• Kalibrierbarer Kornfrequenz-Sollwert
• Installierung an Saatschläuchen 25-35 mm
• Erfassung des Kornflusses mittels 4 Infrarot-Sensoren
• Erkennung von Staubanfall bzw. Verstopfung im Sensorkopf
• Einfache Reinigung Dank den Rohrkupplungen am Sensorkopf

Über lange Zeit ohne Reinigung arbeiten – Jeder Sensor von Digitroll kann den Staubanfall erkennen und kompensieren. Die Fotozellen können daher über lange Zeit ohne Reinigung während der meistens kurzen Säsaison eingesetzt werden. Bei Staubanfall wird die Lichtintensität der Infrarot-Leuchtdioden im Sensorkopf, ganz bis zur totalen Verstaubung, erhöht. Am Gerät wird der Symbol Sensor verstaubt angezeigt, wenn die Fotozellen durch Drücken der Taste TEST bei stillstehender Maschine geprüft werden.

 –

 

 

 

Einfache Systemaufbau zu installieren


Systemkomponenten:
Monitor: Seed Master Calibra Flow
Verstopfungsüberwachung Sensor: DS 4000i
Speed-Modul: DA 02i: DA 02i (Rad-Signalempfänger)

 

• Sensortyp : Lichtschranke
• Standard-Sensing Objekte: Saatgut (zB .: Weizen, Gerste, Raps, Erbsen, Bohnen usw.)
• Minimale erfassbare Objektgröße*: 1-2 mm
• Höchstgeschwindigkeit von nachweisbarer Objekte: befindet sich ca. 25 m/s
• Optische Erfassungselemente: 4 Paar
• Detektion: Digitale Signalverarbeitung
• DDC – Dust Detection & Compensation (Stauberfassungs und Kompensation)**
• Reinigung Alarm: Automatische – Benachrichtigungen senden, wenn die Sensoroptik Staub die Oberfläche ist zu hoch**

• Display: High contrast alphanumeric LCD display
• Resolution: 4×20 character
• Backlighting: LED backlight
• Quick Keys: 4 quick keys for quick access
• Diagnostic LEDs: 2 LEDs for quick diagnostics
• Microprocessor: Microchip
• Operating Voltage: 10 .. 24 VDC
• Operating Temperature: -20 .. +70 °C
• Storage Temperature: -30 .. +80 °C
• Protections: Overcurrent and polarity reversal protection
• Dimensions (W x H x D): 205 x 115 x 30 mm

*The minimum detectable object or particle size is depends on the objects or particles speed and the sensors optical elements dust status.
**Sensor cleaning is rarely due, thanks to Dust Detection & Compensation (DDC) function, so the operator can seed large areas without cleaning the sensors, allowing him to get the most out of the short seeding time at optimum conditions. The cleaning alarm is an unmatched solution to determine sensor dust level, then Dust Compensation, relying on dust test information, automatically compensate the sensibility. High sensitivity of blockage detection will be maintained by this solution. This solution is a Patented Technology by Digitroll.


Typische Einsatzfälle und Vorteile

• Bei der Bearbeitung von kleineren Flächen mit kleineren bis mittelgroßen Drillmaschinen treten keine störend wirkenden Alarmmeldungen bei den Wendevorgängen auf
• Bei größeren Drillmaschinen mit 6-8 m Arbeitsbreite ergibt sich ein hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis für die Überwachung der gesamten Maschine
• Anwendbar auch für mechanische Drillmaschinen w. z. B. Väderstad Rapid S

The Choice for Comfort Seekers

Blockage monitoring the easiest way! Seed Master Flow Calibra monitor was developed targeting highest operator comfort with the least necessary interactions. Seed-flow calibration is a one-button-push process. When automatic speed tracking is installed, no alarms disturbs at headlands where seed rate is lowering due to reduced ground speed  – Calibra expect proportionally less seeds and leaves the operator to care with implement lift and turning. Seed sensors developed for air drills and selected mechanical drills also work with Calibra. These features make Calibra stand out from competition.


System Features

• Seed-flow/blockage monitoring for pneumatic or mechanic drills up to 64 rows
• On-the-go calibration of expected seed density
• Manual or automatic speed tracking, easily adjustable expected seed density level
• Detection and display of blockages or dust accumulation on seed sensors
• Sound- and visual alarms
• Calibration for expected seed density
• Automatic or manual speed tracking


SEED ROWS MONITORING

SECONDS BLOCKAGE DETECTION

System Functions

Air Drill • Mechanic Drill

„Ich habe die Überwachung damals gekauft, da es keine wirkliche Alternative dazu gab. Wir benutzen auch eigenes Saatgut, und ich konnte die verstopften Säreihen mit den Streifen auf den Feldern  nicht mehr anschauen, deshalb haben wir uns für die Särohrüberwachung von Digitroll entschieden. Wir sind bis heute sehr zufrieden!”

„I purchased the monitoring system that time when there was no real alternative. We also drill own production seeds, and I did not want to see the stripes on the fields due to blocked coulters. This is why we decided to have a Digitroll blockage monitoring system. We are until today very satisfied!”

He bought his Digitroll Calibra system for his Accord air drill in year 2001.

Marcus Matschnigg

Meiselding, Austria, Matschnigg GmbH

Seed-flow calibration has never been easier. Just one touch of a button and expected seed-flow with low rate alarm is on the right level. At any seed, at any speed. Slowly developing processes like lowering seed rates due to lowering seed level in hopper can also be observed, not only blockages.

Seed Blockage Sensors

DS4000i optomodules are made for seedflow monitoring on drills. Optomodules contain photosensors equipped with 4 infra lights and detect even the smallest seeds like oilrape seed. Seeds do not need to be filled up in the hose reaching seed sensors. Thanks to the easy and precise seed-flow calibration, blockages are detected immediately or soon.


Sensor Features

• Seed flow/blockage detection (DS4000i)
• Linear connection of sensors up to 64 rows
• Calibration of expected seed density
• Available for air hoses with 25-35 mm diameter
• Particle detection with 4 infras
• Quick sensor cleaning by opening sensor by hand without tool

Long Work Without Cleaning – Each Digitroll seed sensor is armored with DUST DETECTION & COMPENSATION (DDC) feature resulting long days and hours spent without sensor cleaning in the hassle of short seeding season. Increasingly stronger infra light is applied when infra surface becomes dusty or seed coating covered. Reaching a level, a ‘dusty seed sensor’ symbol appears on monitor screen following a push of the TEST button. This solution is a Patented Technology by Digitroll.

 –

 

 

 

Easy-to-Install System Layout


System Components:
Monitor: Seed Master Calibra Flow
Seed Blockage Sensor: DS 4000i
Speed Module: DA 02i (wheel signal receiver)

• Sensor Type: Photocell
• Blockage Sensors: DS4000i
• Standard Sensing Objects: seeds
• Minimum Detectable Object size*: 1-2 mm
• Maximum Speed of Detectable Objects: cca.25m/s
• Optical Detection Elements: 4-pair
• Detection proccess: Digital Signal Procession
• AdC – Automatic Dust Compensation**
• Cleaning Alarm: Automatic – send alerts if the sensor optics surface dust is too high**

• Display: High contrast alphanumeric LCD display
• Resolution: 4×20 character
• Backlighting: LED backlight
• Quick Keys: 4 quick keys for quick access
• Diagnostic LEDs: 2 LEDs for quick diagnostics
• Microprocessor: Microchip
• Operating Voltage: 10 .. 24 VDC
• Operating Temperature: -20 .. +70 °C
• Storage Temperature: -30 .. +80 °C
• Protections: Overcurrent and polarity reversal protection
• Dimensions (W x H x D): 205 x 115 x 30 mm

*The minimum detectable object or particle size is depends on the objects or particles speed and the sensors optical elements dust status.
**Sensor cleaning is rarely due, thanks to Dust Detection & Compensation (DDC) function, so the operator can seed large areas without cleaning the sensors, allowing him to get the most out of the short seeding time at optimum conditions. The cleaning alarm is an unmatched solution to determine sensor dust level, then Dust Compensation, relying on dust test information, automatically compensate the sensibility. High sensitivity of blockage detection will be maintained by this solution. This solution is a Patented Technology by Digitroll.


Typical Applications & Benefits

• Small-mid size air drills working on small plots, no disturbing alarms at headlands
• Larger, 6-8 m air drills – outstanding price-value ratio for all hoses blockage control
• Selected mechanic drills, e.g. Väderstad Rapid S